WoW Guild Rankings
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Fri Dec 13, 2013 6:11 am
Heroic Horridon! Melee parties are prehistoric thinking!

Thu May 16, 2013 7:17 pm by Zar





Videos provided by Haadesda and Necrobat.

Fucking ninja'd your post Zar. Come at me. - Necro

Comments: 8

Heroic Ji-Kun plucked!

Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:15 pm by Necrobat




Videos courtesy of Necrobat and Haadesda.

Comments: 1

Heroic Jin'rokh shattered!

Thu Apr 18, 2013 3:18 am by Necrobat





Videos courtesy of Necrobat and Haadesda.

Comments: 2

Normal Throne of Thunder cleared! Heroic progression to come!

Mon Apr 08, 2013 7:01 pm by Necrobat



Comments: 0

Last Stand of the Zandalari cleared!

Fri Mar 08, 2013 6:51 pm by Necrobat

No screenshot sorry folks, didn't feel the need for the normals.

However, ranking info from the super secret log for super secret rankings.



Comments: 1

Heroic Imperial Vizier Zor'lok steps down from office!

Fri Mar 01, 2013 6:23 pm by Necrobat






Videos courtesy of Haadesda and Necrobat.

Comments: 0

Heroic Wind Lord Mel'jarak blown away!

Mon Feb 11, 2013 6:28 pm by Necrobat



Three progression bosses in a week, including Will. Good job everyone!



Videos courtesy of Haadesda and Necrobat.

Comments: 0

CUTTING EDGE! Delvers of the Vaults!

Fri Feb 08, 2013 6:20 pm by Necrobat





Video courtesy of Haadesda.

Comments: 1

Elegon and Spirit Kings! Woah!

Wed Feb 06, 2013 7:05 pm by Rushuna






Hnnngghhhh!!!!



Video courtesy of Haadesda.

Comments: 3